My twin brother was diagnosed with brain cancer two weeks ago completely out of the blue.

 
He doesn’t drink, smoke, do drugs or anything we are told is detrimental to one’s health. 
 
As our future’s unfold into an obstacle course with fences so high we can’t see the top I believe the only way forward is to relinquish control, accept the inexplicable and enjoy life’s pleasures wholeheartedly while we are all lucky enough to do so. 
 
With an innate positivity I intend to live as if there is no tomorrow and i’d like to invite you to join me. 
 
Seriously, DO NOT sweat the small stuff. 
 
He will climb the fence and I’ll climb it with him. I’d carry him if I could. 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

